Netherlands Delegation to India

Another significant milestone for India Startup Festival led by my mentor Sri J A Chowdary (JA) signing #MOU with NICCT NICCT led by Ms Edith Nordmann in presence of Hon PM Mr Mark Rutte in a very close knit ceremony.

Extremely honored to be part of representing #dutch and #india for mutual trade collaboration meeting with the Hon PM one on one along with other key dignitaries Hon Ambassador of Netherlands, other Consulate Generals, Dy High Commissioners Mr Chandru Iyer my old pals, CXOs etc.

Thank you Hon CG Mr. Ewout de Wit, NBSO Dy Chief Representative Sri Ram Babu Vedantham, Ms Edith Nordmann, Jolanda van der Aart, Ms Patricia and my ISF colleagues Sri Sathyendra Kumar, Dr. Siva Mahesh Tangutooru, Chandru Iyer, Anne creamery, Michiel van Erkel, Pradeep B., Tammy Ben-Haim, Erwin seeders, Venu V Kota, Eske Bo Rosenberg, Hillary mcgeachy, Shanti Pahladsingh, Angelique Heijl, Dr. (HC) Jamuna Ravi, Vishwanadh Raju, Chakravarthy Ncj, Emmanuel Gosula, Sathyendra Kumar, Srinath Parankusam